Ciao e benvenuto/a nella pagina dedicata alla Discografia My Chemical Romance!!!

Gatti Green Day Harry Potter Photo Play Station Portable Registrati Appunti

            GERARD WAY

"I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love" (2002)

01. Cubicles
02. Demolition Lovers
03. Drowning Lessons
04. Early Sunsets Over Monroeville
05. Headfirst For Halos
06. Honey, This Mirror Isn't Big Enough For The Two Of Us
07. Our Lady Of Sorrows
08. Romance
09. Skylines And Turnstiles
10. This Is The Best Day Ever
11. Vampires Will Never Hurt You
"Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge" (2004)

01. Helena
02. Give 'Em Hell, Kid
03. To the End
04. You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us in Prison - (featuring Bert McCracken)
05. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
06. The Ghost of You
07. The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You
08. Interlude
09. Thank You for the Venom
10. Hang 'Em High - (featuring Keith Morris)
11. It's Not a Fashion Statement, It's a fucking Deathwish
12. Cemetery Drive
13. I Never Told You What I Do for a Living
"The Black Parade" (2006 e Live nel 2008)

01. The End
02. Dead!
03. This Is How I Disappear
04. The Sharpest Lives
05. Welcome To The Black Parade
06. I Don't Love You
07. House Of Wolves
08. Cancer
09. Mama
10. Sleep
11. Teenagers
12. Disenchanted (Shut Up And Play)
13. Famous Last Words
14. Blood
"Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys" (2010)

01. Look Alive, Sunshine
02. Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)
03. Bulletproof Heart
04. SING
05. Planetary (GO!)
06. The Only Hope for Me Is You
07. Jet-Star and the Kobra Kid/Traffic Report
08. Party Poison
09. Save Yourself, I'll Hold Them Back
10. S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W
11. Summertime
13. The Kids from Yesterday
14. Goodnite, Dr. Death
15. Vampire Money